Bookkeeper/Accountant

Nancy J.Armstrong
nancy@mdr-law.com

Education: Marquette University, B.S., Accounting, 1982; CPA - Illinois, 1984

     

Paralegal

Ariel LeMatty
ariel@mdr-law.com
  Education: Robert Morris University, A.A.S., Paralegal, 2013

     
Paralegal
Florina Bandula {Speaks Romanian}
florina@mdr-law.com
  Education: Wilbur Wright College, Roosevelt University, B.A.

     

Reception/Docket

Nathalie Aranda {Speaks Spanish}
nathalie@mdr-law.com
  Education: DeVry University, B.A., Business & Technical Management, 2017

     
Senior Law Clerk
Amber Abousamra
amber@mdr-law.com
  Education: Western Michigan University, Juris Doctor; Illinois Bar Exam anticipated 2017

     
Law Clerk
Josh Rappaport
josh@mdr-law.com
  Education: DePaul University College of Law - Juris Doctor expected May, 2018

     

Law Clerk

Charles Terry
charles@mdr-law.com
  Education: Chicago-Kent College of Law - Juris Doctor expected June, 2018

 

 

 

     

Legal Assistant

Blanca Ruiz {Speaks Spanish}
blanca@covenlaw.com
   

     

Legal Assistant

Debbie Guerreo {Speaks Spanish}
debbie@covenlaw.com
   

     

Legal Assistant

Letty Medina {Speaks Spanish}
letty@covenlaw.com
   

If you would like to contact one of our partners directly, please do so through the e-mail addresses provided.

**Please note the conditions below.

IMPORTANT: Please do not disclose any information that you consider confidential unless and until we formally establish an attorney-client relationship. We will only establish such a relationship after we have determined that no conflict of interest exists and we have entered into a written engagement letter by you. Please also be advised that information you send through the internet, as with similar forms of electronic communication, could be intercepted by third-parties and that we will not be responsible for such action.