Controller
Nancy J.Armstrong
nancy@mdr-law.com
 
    Marquette University, B.S., Accounting, 1982; CPA - Illinois, 1984

     
Paralegal
Ariel LeMatty
ariel@mdr-law.com
  Robert Morris University, A.A.S., Paralegal, 2013

     
Paralegal
Florina Bandula {Speaks Romanian}
florina@mdr-law.com
  Wilbur Wright College, Roosevelt University, B.A.,Paralegal, 2013; Loyola - Juris Dr Candidate

     
Paralegal
Anna Mitchell {Speaks Spanish}
anna@mdr-law.com
  Roosevelt University, B.A., Paralegal, 2001

     
Recept/Docket/Paralegal
Yariza Mejia {Speaks Spanish}
yariza@mdr-law.com
  Coll. of Lake Co., A.A.S., Paralegal, 2018; Roosevelt Univ., B.A., Paralegal expected 2019

     
Law Clerk
Sara Asif
sara@mdr-law.com
  John Marshall Law School - Juris Doctor Candidate

     
Law Clerk
Celeste J. E. Herr
celeste@mdr-law.com
  Loyola Univiersity- Juris Doctor Candidate

     
Law Clerk
Michael Riss
michael@mdr-law.com
  John Marshall Law School - Juris Doctor Candidate

 

 

 

     
Paralegal
Nohemi Guzman {Speaks Spanish}
ng@covenlaw.com
  Robert Morris University, A.A.S., Paralegal, 2008

     
Legal Assistant
Letty Medina {Speaks Spanish}
lm@covenlaw.com
   

     
Legal Assistant
Juvelka Rios {Speaks Spanish}
jr@covenlaw.com
   

If you would like to contact one of our partners directly, please do so through the e-mail addresses provided.

**Please note the conditions below.

IMPORTANT: Please do not disclose any information that you consider confidential unless and until we formally establish an attorney-client relationship. We will only establish such a relationship after we have determined that no conflict of interest exists and we have entered into a written engagement letter by you. Please also be advised that information you send through the internet, as with similar forms of electronic communication, could be intercepted by third-parties and that we will not be responsible for such action.