Controller
Nancy J.Armstrong
nancy@mdr-law.com
  Marquette University, B.S., Accounting, 1982; CPA - Illinois, 1984

     
Paralegal
Ariel LeMatty
ariel@mdr-law.com
  Robert Morris University, A.A.S., Paralegal, 2013

     
Paralegal
Regina O'Flaherty
regina@mdr-law.com
  Loyola University, B.A.,English

     
Reception/Docket
Berenice Leyva {Speaks Spanish}
berenice@mdr-law.com
  Fox College, A.A.S., Administrative Assistant, 2016

     
Legal Assistant
Meghan McCann
meghan@mdr-law.com
  DePauw University, B.A., Creative Writing, 2018

     
Legal Assistant
Jeanne Smedley
jeanne@mdr-law.com
  Emerson College, B.S., Political Communications, 2017

     
Legal Assistant
Magda Urbaniak {Speaks Polish}
magda@mdr-law.com
* Higgins Road Office
National-Louis University, B.A., Business Administration, 1997

     
Law Clerk
Florina Bandula {Speaks Romanian}
florina@mdr-law.com
  Wilbur Wright College, Roosevelt University, B.A.,Paralegal, 2013; Loyola - Juris Dr Candidate

     
Law Clerk
Rory Cusack
rory@mdr-law.com
  UIC, John Marshall College of Law - Juris Dr Candidate 2023

     
Law Clerk
Alex Lee
alex@mdr-law.com
  DePaul University, College of Law - Juris Dr Candidate 2023

 

 

 

     
Paralegal
Sylvia Gomez
sylvia@covenlaw.com
  Paralegal with 21 years experience

     
Legal Assistant
Letty Medina {Speaks Spanish}
lm@covenlaw.com
   

     
Legal Assistant
Juvelka Rios {Speaks Spanish}
jr@covenlaw.com
   

     
Legal Assistant
Sandra Pellecer
sandra@covenlaw.com
  Robert Morris Univ., A.A.S., B.B.A., Paralegal, 2009, Keller Grad School, M.B.A. H.R. expected 2020

     
Legal Assistant
Magda Urbaniak {Speaks Polish}
magda@mdr-law.com
* Higgins Road Office
National-Louis University, B.A., Business Administration, 1997

If you would like to contact one of our partners directly, please do so through the e-mail addresses provided.

**Please note the conditions below.

IMPORTANT: Please do not disclose any information that you consider confidential unless and until we formally establish an attorney-client relationship. We will only establish such a relationship after we have determined that no conflict of interest exists and we have entered into a written engagement letter by you. Please also be advised that information you send through the internet, as with similar forms of electronic communication, could be intercepted by third-parties and that we will not be responsible for such action.