Bookkeeper/Accountant
Nancy J.Armstrong
nancy@mdr-law.com
  Marquette University, B.S., Accounting, 1982; CPA - Illinois, 1984

     
Paralegal
Ariel LeMatty
ariel@mdr-law.com
  Robert Morris University, A.A.S., Paralegal, 2013

     
Paralegal
Florina Bandula {Speaks Romanian}
florina@mdr-law.com
  Wilbur Wright College, Roosevelt University, B.A.,Paralegal, 2013, Loyola - Juris Dr Candidate

     
Paralegal
Anna Mitchell {Speaks Spanish}
anna@mdr-law.com
  Roosevelt University, B.A., Paralegal, 2001

     
Reception/Docket
Nathalie Aranda {Speaks Spanish}
nathalie@mdr-law.com
  Education: DeVry University, B.A., Business & Technical Management, 2017

     
Senior Law Clerk
Amber Abousamra
amber@mdr-law.com
  Western Michigan University, Juris Doctor

     
Law Clerk
Josh Rappaport
josh@mdr-law.com
  DePaul University College of Law - Juris Doctor expected May, 2018

     
Law Clerk
Charles Terry
charles@mdr-law.com
  Chicago-Kent College of Law - Juris Doctor expected June, 2018

 

 

 

     
Legal Assistant
Blanca De La Rosa {Speaks Spanish}
blanca@mdr-law.com
   

     
Legal Assistant
Debbie Guerrero {Speaks Spanish}
debbie@mdr-law.com
   

     
Legal Assistant
Letty Medina {Speaks Spanish}
letty@mdr-law.com
   

If you would like to contact one of our partners directly, please do so through the e-mail addresses provided.

**Please note the conditions below.

IMPORTANT: Please do not disclose any information that you consider confidential unless and until we formally establish an attorney-client relationship. We will only establish such a relationship after we have determined that no conflict of interest exists and we have entered into a written engagement letter by you. Please also be advised that information you send through the internet, as with similar forms of electronic communication, could be intercepted by third-parties and that we will not be responsible for such action.